Small Widget Spot

KCEH Law Partners

Our Team

Attorneys


Guy O. Kornblum

Partner

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: 415-440-7800
gkornblum@kcehlaw.com

 

Read More

Rachel EricksonRachael Erickson

Managing Attorney

Location: Santa Rosa, California
Phone: 707-544-9006
rerickson@kcehlaw.com

 

Read More

david_f_mcnamarDavid F. McNamar

Of Counsel

www.mcnamarlaw.com

Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Phone: 317-299-0160
dfmcnamar@mcnamarlaw.com

 

Read More

Yaelle E. Shaham

Associate Attorney

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: 415-440-7800
yshaham@kcehlaw.com

Read More

Charlie CochranCharlie Cochran

Partner

Location: Santa Rosa,
California
Phone: 707-544-9006
ccochran@kcehlaw.com

 

Read More

Joseph Francis Harbison IIIJoseph Francis Harbison III

Of Counsel

Location: Santa Rosa, California
Phone: 707-544-9006
jharbison@kcehlaw.com

 

Read More

Jonathan A. Kam

Associate Attorney

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: 415-440-7800
jkam@kcehlaw.com

Read More

Staff


Ethel Wadsworth

Paralegal

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: 415-440-7800

ewadsworth@kcehlaw.com

Linda Dearborn

San Francisco Office Administrator

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: 415-440-7800
ldearborn@kcehlaw.com